2019-2020 PTO BOARD

PRESIDENT                            Samantha Doornbos                    samiam1174@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT                  Jill Richards                                   j.richards.mail@gmail.com

SECRETARY                            Lea Dawson                                  ladyleabug@gmail.com

TREASURER                           Lee Whitmer                                 lee_whitmer@yahoo.com

AUDITOR                                Jamie Rogers                                jamierogers1@gmail.com

VOL. COORDINATOR          Tori Perkins                                   tori-perkins@hotmail.com

                                                  Ericka Horn                                   harloevolunteers@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN             Katy Redmond                              harloeparliamentarian@gmail.com

HISTORIAN                            Anna Stewart                                 anna.stewart@lmusd.org

DISTRICT OUTREACH         Amber Wighton                            amber.wighton@gmail.com

TEACHER REP                       Sandee Sistek                                 sandee.sistek@lmusd.org

MEMBER AT LARGE             Samantha Bronson                       bronsonwriting@gmail.com

                                                  Rachel Cogley                               rnuno80@gmail.com

                                                  Lindsey Mihlhauser                     lmihlhauser66@gmail.com

                                                  Kelli Johnston                               kellinjohnston@gmail.com

2019-2020 PTO COMMITTEE CHAIRS

FUN RUN                              Jennifer Sandoval                         bootcamp.jen@gmail.com

                                                Barbara Aquino                             babsaquino52@gmail.com

MATH NIGHT                       Shu Kragness                                runner_shu@yahoo.com

                                                 Misti Simms                                  misti.simms@yahoo.com

                                                 Yvette Alcoser                               yvettemalcoser@gmail.com

MARGARET HALOE DAY    Jamie White                                  ksc959@yahoo.com

DR. SEUSS DAY                     Alejandra Cuellar                          alecuellar24@gmail.com

YEARBOOK                            Jamie Rogers                                jamierogers1@gmail.com

GOODWILL                            Nicole DeMatteo                           ndematteo123@yahoo.com

T-SHIRTS                                Danielle Stucky                             ssdb0908@yahoo.com

BOOK FAIR                            Trina Clark                                      trina.clark@lmusd.org

BEAUTIFICATION                Nicolette Meggs                            nicolettemeggs@gmail.com

DIVERSITY                             Melissa Jones                                 goldie0707@yahoo.com

                                                 Michelle Rogers                             shacake@yahoo.com

                                                 

6TH GRADE ACTIVITIES     Colleen Elliot                                 mrstelliot@yahoo.com

                                                 Kristen Wallin                                chrisnkris@hotmail.com

                                                 Sheri Garris                                    sherigarris@gmail.com

5TH GRADE ACTIVITIES

COMMUNICATIONS:          Linda Rumley                               lindarumley@hotmail.com