Harloe PTO Board for 2023-2024 School Year

Co-President: JESSICA DOREMUS

Co-President: COURTNEY GRUSS

Vice President: JENNIFER KING

Secretary: COLLEEN ELLIOT

Treasurer: LEE WHITMER

Auditor: KRISTEN WALLIN

Volunteer Coordinators: JEAN DRUMMOND PETERSEN / KATRINA PASCOLLA

Parliamentarian: SARA GULINO

Historian: SAMANTHA DOORNBOS

District Outreach: TORI PERKINS / ASHLEY MALAN

Teacher Representatives: SANDEE SISTEK / SANDY HUBERT

Member At Large:

Seat One: JACKIE SCHWIND

Seat Two: LAURA TAKAHASHI

Seat Three: JENNIFER BUTLER

Seat Four: ASHLEY MADSEN

Congratulations to all the candidates! We still have chair and co-chair positions available, and many other committees to help with as well. If you want more information in helping Harloe, please fill out the Google Survey:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfPd5nMxAxIMcf1v6s40VUC-5gZu4IRCP-1XfNNees N7BAzgg/viewform?usp=pp_url

www.HarloePTO.com